Hire the best Air conditioning and Heating Experts

error code F6 Mistral split system aircon

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Apprentice (new member)
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    melton
    Posts
    1

    Default error code F6 Mistral split system aircon

    Hi have a split system that was working fine now displaying error code F6 can anyone advise thanks Bob

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    the 'burn
    Posts
    184

    Default

    there will be a troubleshooting section of the owners manual which will explain each of the error codes and how to rectify them. you may need to go to the manufacturers website with the model number to obtain a pdf copy of it.

Similar Threads

  1. Moving a split-system aircon.
    By dylanrabbit in forum Heating & Cooling
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 26th Apr 2008, 04:49 PM
  2. Replies: 102
    Last Post: 11th Feb 2008, 10:06 PM
  3. installing new split aircon system DIY
    By jolybean in forum Heating & Cooling
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st Jan 2006, 08:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •