Hire the best Kitchen Renovator

Cabinet doors and drawer fronts

Apprentice (new member)

Post Cabinet doors and drawer fronts

I am a newbie on this forum and I have learnt alot from just reading past posts. Thanks to all the contributors.

I am hoping someone can make a suggestion - my husband and I are renovating an oldish kitchen. We are using some of the old carcasses and have bought some new ones. We need to get new doors and fronts for these units. Unfortunately some of them are not standard sizes so I need to find someone who custom makes doors etc to our size. I have found one place and I have used them before along time ago but they only do 2 pack and that is a lot more than we are prepared to spend this time. I was thinking of vinyl wrap and if that was too dear perhaps laminate.

We live in the South Burnett area of Queensland but wouldn't mind having to pick up from Brisbane or having them sent here providing the freight wasn't overly expensive.

Thanks in advance.
    Myrlene

Quote Originally Posted by myrlene View Post
    I am a newbie on this forum and I have learnt alot from just reading past posts. Thanks to all the contributors.

I am hoping someone can make a suggestion - my husband and I are renovating an oldish kitchen. We are using some of the old carcasses and have bought some new ones. We need to get new doors and fronts for these units. Unfortunately some of them are not standard sizes so I need to find someone who custom makes doors etc to our size. I have found one place and I have used them before along time ago but they only do 2 pack and that is a lot more than we are prepared to spend this time. I was thinking of vinyl wrap and if that was too dear perhaps laminate.

We live in the South Burnett area of Queensland but wouldn't mind having to pick up from Brisbane or having them sent here providing the freight wasn't overly expensive.

Thanks in advance.
    Myrlene
    send me your list
    kind regards
    tom armstrong